Contact one of our Property Managers/Leasing Agents throughout Los Angeles County, Orange County, and the Inland Empire.

 

 

Los Angeles County:

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) Vicinity:
Property includes office and creative space adjacent to LAX
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Dwight Everest
5757 W. Century Blvd, Suite 104, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310-216-6677
Dwight@shmcRE.com

Normandie Business Center, Gardena

San Gabriel Valley:
Residential, retail, and live-work property in Pasadena
On-Site Property Manager: Petrina Guglielmo
Renaissance Court, LLC
3360 Magnolia Ave, Long Beach, CA 90806
Phone: 323-397-4194

Properties in Pasadena and West Covina
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Eva Kwok
Pasadena:
2500 E. Foothill Blvd, Suite 509, Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: 626-304-0310 | Fax: 626-304-0315
West Covina:
100 N. Barranca St, Suite 733, West Covina, CA 91791
Phone: 626-279-5111
Eva@shmcRE.com

Pasadena Business Park, Pasadena

South Bay; Long Beach:
Properties in Carson, Torrance and Long Beach
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Eddie Felix
4300 Long Beach Blvd, Suite 250, Long Beach, CA 90807
Phone: 562-997-8897 | Fax: 562-997-8907
Eddie@shmcRE.com

South Bay:
Properties in Gardena, Harbor City, Lawndale and Torrance
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Sondra Hollis
15901 Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 332, Lawndale, CA 90260
Phone: 310-542-2302 | Fax: 310-542-2314
Sondra@shmcRE.com

Southeast LA County Region; North Orange County:
Properties in Cerritos, Norwalk, and Buena Park
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Nick Croxton
6131 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite 330, Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: 714-523-7116 | Fax: 714-523-8119
Nick@shmcRE.com

 

Orange County:

Civic Center Lobby, Santa Ana
North Orange County; Los Angeles County – Southeast Region:
Properties in Buena Park, Cerritos and Norwalk
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Nick Croxton
6131 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite 330, Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: 714-523-7116 | Fax: 714-523-8119
Nick@shmcRE.com

North Orange County; San Bernardino County:
Properties in Anaheim, Brea, Fullerton, and Chino Hills
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Linda Karma
1100 E. Orangethorpe Ave, Suite 250, Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: 714-680-8300 | Fax: 714-680-8341
Linda@shmcRE.com

South Orange County; San Diego:
Properties in Santa Ana, Westminster, Anaheim Hills and San Diego
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Ibrahim Salleh
600 W. Santa Ana Blvd, Suite 800, Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-550-1126 | Fax: 714-972-0616
Ibrahim@shmcRE.com

 

Inland Empire:

Hospitality Executive Center, San Bernardino
Riverside County; San Bernardino County:
Properties in Moreno Valley, Riverside, Colton, and Redlands
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Jennifer Paugh
225 W. Hospitality Lane, Suite 315, San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: 909-890-1226 | Fax: 909-890-3630
Jennifer@shmcRE.com

San Bernardino County:
Properties in Montclair, Rancho Cucamonga, San Bernardino, and Upland
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Rosalind Tan
225 W. Hospitality Lane, Suite 315, San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: 909-890-1226 | Fax: 909-890-3630
Rosalind@shmcRE.com

San Bernardino County; North Orange County:
Properties in Chino Hills, Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton
Property Manager/Leasing Agent: Linda Karma
1100 E. Orangethorpe Ave, Suite 250, Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: 714-680-8300 | Fax: 714-680-8341
Linda@shmcRE.com